View and edit link configuration

Synchronizer admin permissions are required.

After you create a synchronization link, the new link appears in the navigation tree on the left of the Link Configuration page.

To open the Link Configuration page: Click the down arrow to the right of the Settings icon and select Synchronizer. If the Synchronizer opens to the Dashboard and you see the Links summary, click to open the Link Configuration page.

Tip: Use the search box above the tree to filter by link name. The search box is disabled while you are in edit mode.

Page through the link tabs to view and update current settings. Click Save Link to save your changes, Cancel Edit to discard changes and leave edit mode, or Edit Link to return to edit mode.

For details, see:

Next steps: